Golden Scroll Awards 2017


The 2017 Golden Scroll Awards

Hilton Netherland Plaza Hotel Continental Ball Room

35 W 5th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Tuesday, June 27

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
gs awards


AWSA (Advanced Writers and Speakers Association) announces their 2017 Golden Scroll Awards where they will announce their Publisher, Editor, and Fiction Editor of the Year, Member and Lifetime Award Winner. The banquet will be held Tuesday, June 27th from 11:00 to 2:00 p.m. in the Continental Ball Room of the Hilton Netherland Plaza Hotel in conjunction with Unite the CBA Christian International Retail Show.

Ginny Owens

The keynote will soon be announced with recording artist Ginny Owens delivering the special music and AWSA president Karen Porter as emcee. Authors Carol Kent and Jennie Afman Dimkoff will present the awards.

The Golden Scroll Awards banquet is open to all authors, editors, publishers, agents, booksellers and other CBA industry professionals. Tickets must be purchased prior to the event. For more information or to register for the banquet, go to

AWSA is an association of over 500 top ICRS women authors who both publish and speak nationally. It is an outreach of Right to the Heart Ministries. See

Start the Registration Process for the Awards Banquet:










See the 2016 winners, click HERE.

See the 2015 winners, click HERE.

See the 2014 winners, click HERE.

See the 2013 winners, click HERE.

See the 2012 winners, click HERE.

See the 2011 winners, click HERE.

See the 2010 winners, click HERE.

See the 2009 winners, click HERE.

Speak Your Mind