Christian Market Book Awards

  • This award is open to ALL Christian authors for books published in the Christian marketplace.
  • Books should be published between January 1, 2021 and June 1, 2022.
  • Deadline: May 31st, 2022
  • You can pay for your entry by check or online, to pay online CLICK HERE.
  • If paying by check, may your checks payable to AWSA.
  • Download entry form HERE.

This includes the following categories:

  • Fiction
  • Nonfiction
  • Children

Click to see the 2021 Golden Scroll Award Winners.

Award Show with Michael W. Smith

Speak Your Mind