AWSA Books of the Year

AWSA Book of the Year Awards

It’s time to enter the AWSA Book of the Year Awards Contests for both Nonfiction & Fiction Books. Books must be written by AWSA members and published by January of last year through June of this year (providing you can send it in book form before the deadline). The three finalists of each category will be honored at the Golden Scroll Banquet where the winners will be announced. You need not be present to win.

See details HERE.

To Enter Awards Contests:

Send a copy of your books, entry form(s) and payment (You may pay either by an accompanying check made out to AWSA, or pay online below).

We are now accepting entries in:  Bible Study; Children’s Nonfiction and Fiction.

Send books, entry forms and check to:


c/o Linda Shepherd

2217 Lake Park Drive

Longmont, CO 80503

Please download Entry Form HERE

Note: you can enter as many books as you like in either category; Fiction or Nonfiction.  We also award Children of the Year and Bible Study of the Year.

Books should be published from 1/1/  of the year before through 7/1/ of THIS YEAR!

To pay the $30 entry fee online, click button below.

Speak Your Mind